WILDLIFE PRAIRIE PARK IS NOW OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY

Please purchase your membership prior to arrival in an effort to limit interaction at the ticket gate. You may use your membership and guest passes immediately. 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND COOPERATION 

Phone:  
309-676-0998

Address:
3826 N. Taylor Road
Hanna City,
IL 61536

Board & Staff

Friends of Wildlife Prairie Park Governing Board 2020

Robert Brandfass
Colleen Callahan
Bill Cirone
Les Cohen
Janie Copeland, Board Treasurer
Tim Cundiff
Mike Everett, Interim Board President

Tom Fliege
Michelle Hubble, Board Vice President
Dr. David Knaak
Rex Linder
Debbie Simon, Board Secretary
Sreedhar Tatavarthi
Jim Tomlin

Management Staff

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Roberta English

Executive Director/CEO

renglish@wildlifeprairie.org

201

Rama Suresh

Human Resources Director

rsuresh@wildlifeprairie.org

Brad Windsor

Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator

bwindsor@wildlifeprairie.org

102

Tierney Modglin

Membership & Donor Relations

tmodglin@wildlifeprairie.org

201

Adrienne Bauer

Education & Programming Director

abauer@wildlifeprairie.org

300

Anna Lynn

Animal Curator

alynn@wildlifeprairie.org

305

Samantha Himegarner

Sales Director

banquets@wildlifeprairie.org

500

Craig Himegarner

Wildside Grille Manager

chimegarner@wildlifeprairie.org 

501

Alan Burgett

Ranger Station Business Office

aburgett@wildlifeprairie.org

201