Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Mike McKim Interim Executive Directordirector@wildlifeprairie.org100
Dave BruggerInterim Executive Director dbrugger@wildlifeprairie.org701
Cheryl KaiserBusiness Managerckaiser@wildlifeprairie.org 710
Angel Chatteron Ranger Station Business Officeachatterton@wildlifeprairie.org 110
Paige Paschal
Book Keeper ppaschal@wildlifeprairie.org101
Brad WindsorVolunteer Coordinatorbwindsor@wildlifeprairie.org102
Eva Kirschbaum Membership and Marketing Coordinatorekirschbaum@wildlifeprairie.org105
Adrienne BauerDirector of Education and Animal Programmingabauer@wildlifeprairie.org 300
Anna Lynn Lead Animal Keeper alynn@wildlifeprairie.org305
Corrie Fay Naturalist cfay@wildlifeprairie.org303
Thomas TenbrookFacilities and Property Managerttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
Alan BurgettRanger Station Business Officeaburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Joyce VaughnAdventure Store Manageradvstore@wildlifepraiire.org400
Peoria Regional High School ReceptionistPRHS600
Food Service banquets@wildlifeprairie.org500
Lodging Lodging lodging@wildlifeprairie.org 202
Betsy SilzerMaintenance bsilzer@wildlifeprairie.org700
Donnie AllisonMaintenancedallison@wildlifeprairie.org701
Kevin DonahueMaintenance kdonahue@wildlifeprairie.org701
John LeggMaintenance jlegg@wildlifeprairie.org701
Jacob PaulAnimal Keeperjpaul@wildlifeprairie.org305
Cassie SheehanAnimal Keepercsheehan@wildlifeprairie.org 305
Cassidy HamiltonAnimal Keeperchamilton@wildlifeprairie.org305
Leigh Ann PerrymanTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicelperryman@wildlifeprairie.org 200
Tiereny NorbutasTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicetnorbutas@wildlifeprairie.org 200
Zach Little Ticket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicezlittle@wildlifeprairie.org200