Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Doug DillowExecutive Directorddillow@wildlifeprairie.org100
Cheryl KaiserBusiness Managerckaiser@wildlifeprairie.org 710
Angel Chatteron Ranger Station Business Officeachatterton@wildlifeprairie.org 104
Data and Accounting Clerk101
Janet MartinRanger Station Business Office/ Payroll payroll@wildlifeprairie.org504
Lindsay KelsoVolunteer Coordinatorlkelso@wildlifeprairie.org102
Eva Kirschbaum Membership and Marketing Coordinatorekirschbaum@wildlifeprairie.org105
Brien DavisCommunity Development and Events Manager bdavis@wildlifeprairie.org 103
Adrienne BauerDirector of Education and Animal Programmingabauer@wildlifeprairie.org 300
Elly CowanNaturalist/Lead Wildlife Rehabecowan@wildlifeprairie.org303
Anna Lynn Lead Animal Keeper alynn@wildlifeprairie.org305
Donnie AllisonFacilities and Property Managerdallison@wildlifeprairie.org701
Thomas TenbrookOperations Managerttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
Dave BruggerProject Managerdbrugger@wildlifeprairie.org701
Alan BurgettRanger Station Business Officeaburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Tanner GrahamTicket Gate Attendant/IT Specialist Tgraham@wildlifeprairie.org109
Joyce VaughnAdventure Store Manageradvstore@wildlifepraiire.org400
Peoria Regional High School ReceptionistPRHS600
Food Service Silver Line Catering silverline@wildlifeprairie.org500
Lodging Lodging lodging@wildlifeprairie.org 202
Kevin DonahueMaintenance kdonahue@wildlifeprairie.org701
John LeggMaintenance jlegg@wildlifeprairie.org701
Rachel AielloAnimal Keeper raiello@wildlifeprairie.org305
Steve BaldwinAnimal Keepersbaldwin@wildlifeprairie.org305
Kylie HrabakAnimal Keeper khrabak@wildlifeprairie.org 305
Jacob PaulAnimal Keeperjpaul@wildlifeprairie.org305
Mary WilsonAnimal Keepermwilson@wildlifeprairie.org305
Cassandra HubbleTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicechubble@wildlifeprairie.org200
Heather HurstTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicehhurst@wildlifeprairie.org200
Leigh Ann PerrymanTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicelperryman@wildlifeprairie.org 200
Zack LittleTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicezlittle@wildlifeprairie.org200
Tiereny NorbutasTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicetnorbutas@wildlifeprairie.org 200