Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Doug DillowExecutive Directorddillow@wildlifeprairie.org100
Cheryl KaiserBusiness Managerckaiser@wildlifeprairie.org 710
Angel Chatteron Ranger Station Business Officeachatterton@wildlifeprairie.org 110
Paige Paschal
Book Keeper ppaschal@wildlifeprairie.org101
Janet MartinRanger Station Business Office/ Payroll payroll@wildlifeprairie.org504
Ellé LeClaire Volunteer Coordinatoreleclaire@wildlifeprairie.org102
Eva Kirschbaum Membership and Marketing Coordinatorekirschbaum@wildlifeprairie.org105
Adrienne BauerDirector of Education and Animal Programmingabauer@wildlifeprairie.org 300
Anna Lynn Lead Animal Keeper alynn@wildlifeprairie.org305
Corrie Fay Naturalist cfay@wildlifeprairie.org303
Susy Turner Naturalist sturner@wildlifeprairie.org302
Donnie AllisonFacilities and Property Managerdallison@wildlifeprairie.org701
Thomas TenbrookOperations Supervisorttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
Dave BruggerProject Managerdbrugger@wildlifeprairie.org701
Alan BurgettRanger Station Business Officeaburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Tanner GrahamTicket Gate Attendant/IT Specialist Tgraham@wildlifeprairie.org109
Joyce VaughnAdventure Store Manageradvstore@wildlifepraiire.org400
Peoria Regional High School ReceptionistPRHS600
Food Service Silver Line Catering silverline@wildlifeprairie.org500
Lodging Lodging lodging@wildlifeprairie.org 202
Betsy SilzerMaintenance bsilzer@wildlifeprairie.org700
Kevin DonahueMaintenance kdonahue@wildlifeprairie.org701
John LeggMaintenance jlegg@wildlifeprairie.org701
Jacob PaulAnimal Keeperjpaul@wildlifeprairie.org305
Mary WilsonAnimal Keepermwilson@wildlifeprairie.org305
Melanie Lash Animal Keeper mlash@wildlifeprairie.org305
Cassie Donnelly Animal Keepercdonnelly@wildlifeprairie.org 305
Leigh Ann PerrymanTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicelperryman@wildlifeprairie.org 200
Tiereny NorbutasTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicetnorbutas@wildlifeprairie.org 200
Heather HurstTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicehhurst@wildlifeprairie.org200
Zach Little Ticket Gate Attendant/Customer Servicezlittle@wildlifeprairie.org200