Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Doug DillowExecutive Directorddillow@wildlifeprairie.org100
TBDDirector of Operations 110
Lindsay SeiberlichVolunteer Coordinatorlseiberlich@wildlifeprairie.org102
Eva Kirschbaum Membership and Marketing Coordinatorekirschbaum@wildlifeprairie.org105
Adrienne BauerAnimal Curator abauer@wildlifeprairie.org300
TBDEducation Manager/Naturalist301
Brien DavisCommunity Development and Events Manager bdavis@wildlifeprairie.org 103
Cheryl KaiserGuest Relations Director and Business Efficiency Systems Analystckaiser@wildlifeprairie.org101
Deanne ParkBookkeeperdpark@wildlifeprairie.org104
Alan BurgettTicket Gate Manageraburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Thomas TenbrookOperations Managerttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
Paul BraunMaintenance pbraun@wildlifeprairie.org701
John LeggMaintenance jlegg@wildlifeprairie.org701
Dennis BruggerCapital Projectsdpbrugger@wildlifeprairie.org701
Steve BaldwinAnimal Keepersbaldwin@wildlifeprairie.org305
Anna LynnAnimal Keeperalynn@wildlifeprairie.org305
Bailey WoosleyAnimal Keeperbewoosley@wildlifeprairie.org305
Angela KiesewetterAnimal Keeperakiesewetter@wildlifeprairie.org 305
Calli SmithNaturalistcsmith@wildlifeprairie.org302
Elly CowanNaturalistecowan@wildlifeprairie.org303
Nancy MoodyTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Leigh Ann PerrymanTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Parker Little Ticket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Tanner GrahamTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Kaitlyn Bell Ticket Gate 200
Julia HollinsTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Joyce VaughnAdventure Store Manager400
Peoria Regional High School ReceptionistPRHS600
Kevin Donahue Maintenance 700