Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Roberta EnglishExecutive Director renglish@wildlifeprairie.org100
Cheryl KaiserBusiness Managerckaiser@wildlifeprairie.org 710
Brad WindsorVolunteer Coordinatorbwindsor@wildlifeprairie.org102
Adrienne BauerDirector of Education and Animal Programmingabauer@wildlifeprairie.org 300
Anna Lynn Lead Animal Keeper alynn@wildlifeprairie.org305
Thomas TenbrookFacilities and Property Managerttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
Alan BurgettRanger Station Business Officeaburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Samantha HimegarnerBanquets Managerbanquets@wildlifeprairie.org500
Craig HimegarnerWildside Grill Manager501
Kari RauhMarketing marketing@wildlifeprairie.com109