Staff

Our main line is 309-676-0998.

Staff

Position

EmailExtension
Doug DillowExecutive Directorddillow@wildlifeprairie.org100
Stuart WhitakerDirector of Operations swhitaker@wildlifeprairie.org 104
Lindsay KelsoVolunteer Coordinatorlkelso@wildlifeprairie.org102
Eva Kirschbaum Membership and Marketing Coordinatorekirschbaum@wildlifeprairie.org105
Anna Lynn Head Animal Keeper alynn@wildlifeprairie.org300
Adrienne BauerAnimal and Programming Directorabauer@wildlifeprairie.org 301
Brien DavisCommunity Development and Events Manager bdavis@wildlifeprairie.org 103
TBDBusiness Manager710
Dillon BerhenkeData and Accounting Clerkdberhenke@wildlifeprairie.org 101
Alan BurgettTicket Gate aburgett@wildlifeprairie.org201
Thomas TenbrookOperations Managerttenbrook@wildlifeprairie.org700
John LeggMaintenance jlegg@wildlifeprairie.org701
Adam Bauer Maintenance 701
Donnie AllisonMaintenance 701
Kevin DonahueMaintenance 701
Steve BaldwinAnimal Keepersbaldwin@wildlifeprairie.org305
Animal Keeper305
Jacob PaulAnimal Keeperjpaul@wildlifeprairie.org305
Mary WilsonSeasonal Animal Keepermwilson@wildlifeprairie.org305
Calli SmithProgramming Specialist csmith@wildlifeprairie.org302
Elly CowanNaturalistecowan@wildlifeprairie.org303
Nancy MoodyTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Leigh Ann PerrymanTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Parker Little Ticket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Tanner GrahamTicket Gate Attendant/Customer Service200
Joyce VaughnAdventure Store Manager400
Peoria Regional High School ReceptionistPRHS600
Food Service Silver Line Catering silverline@wildlifeprairie.org500